This website has been authorized by the Palm Beach County MS4 NPDES (PBC NPDES) Steering Committee as as resource for all permittees within the county. It is intended that this site will provide the user with helpful information on understanding and complying with the requirements of the MS4 NPDES permit.
 
   
 

Contacts (click on the names for more information)


Steering Committee

Laurent Van Cott, P.E.   Chairman
Town of Mangonia Park (small municipality)
Southern Design Group, Inc.
561-743-0501
van@sdgcivil.com
Jay Foy, P.E.   Vice Chairman
City of Atlantis (small municipality)
Stormwater J Engineering, Inc.
561-242-0028
jfoystormj@gmail.com
Jeff Needle, P.E.   Secretary
City Engineer
City of Delray Beach (larger municipality)
561-243-7322
561-243-7322
needlej@mydelraybeach.com
Karen Brandon, P.E.   Member
South Indian River Water Control District (special district)
AECOM
561-684-3375
karen-b@aecom.com
Maurice Morel   Member
City of Boca Raton (larger municipality)
201 West Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-416-3425
mmorel@myboca.us
Bonnie Finneran   Member
Environmental Director
Palm Beach County ERM (County)
2300 N. Jog Road, Fourth Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-233-2400
bfinnera@co.palm-beach.fl.us
Dan Beatty, P.E.   Member
Northern Palm Beach County Improvement District
561-624-7830
dan@npbcid.org

Administrative Staff

Betsy Burden, Esq.   Legal Counsel for NPBCID
Caldwell Pacetti Edwards Schoech & Viator LLP
561-655-0620
burden@caldwellpacetti.com
Alan Wertepny, P.E.   Consulting Engineer for Northern
Mock•Roos
561-683-3113 x231
alan.wertepny@mockroos.com
Anne Capelli, LEED   
Mock•Roos
561-683-3113 x287
anne.capelli@mockroos.com

FDEP Contacts

Borja Crane-Amores   Program Administrator
Program Administration, MS4 permits
850-245-7520
borja.craneamores@dep.state.fl.us
Michelle Bull   Phase I Coordinator
Robin Babin   Office Support
Greg DeAngelo   TMDL Environmental Administrator
Water Quality Evaluation and TMDL Program
850-245-7609
Gregory.DeAngelo@dep.state.fl.us
Candace Richards   Phase II Coordinator, Phase II
Jessica Kleinfelter   NPDES Stormwater Compliance and Enforcement

Other FDEP Watershed Assessment Program Staff

Julie Espy   Program Administrator
Kevin O'Donnell   Environmental Administrator
David Tyler   Environmental Manager SE District

Permittees

Atlantis, City of
260 Orange Tree Drive
Atlantis, FL 33462
Mr. Ronald Mangold
City Manager
(561) 965-1744
rmangold@atlantisfl.gov
Belle Glade, City of
110 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Belle Glade, FL 33430
Mr. Lomax Harrelle
City Manager
(561) 996-0100
lharrelle@belleglade-fl.com
Boca Raton, City of
201 W. Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Mr. Zachary Bihr
Engineering Design Supervisor
(561) 416-3430
zbihr@myboca.us
Boynton Beach, City of
124 E. Woolbright Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
Ms. Angela Prymas, P.E.
Stormwater Supervisor
(561) 742-6421
Cloud Lake, Town of
100 Lang Road
Cloud Lake, FL 33406
Ms. Dorothy Gravelin
Town Clerk
(561) 686-2815
townofcloudlake@msn.com
Delray Beach, City of
434 S. Swinton Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Mr. Jeffrey Needle, P.E.
City Engineer
(561) 243-7298
needlej@mydelraybeach.com
FDOT - District Four
3400 W. Commercial Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Ms. Ivette Leiva
NPDES Engineer
(954) 777-4221
ivette.leiva@dot.state.fl.us
FDOT - Turnpike District
P. O. Box 9828
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33310
Mr. Troy Craig
FDOT Turnpike NPDES Coordinator
(954) 934-1213
troy.craig@dot.state.fl.us
Glen Ridge, Town of
1501 Glen Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Mr. John Deal
Town Manager
(561) 697-8868
townofglenridge@msn.com
Greenacres, City of
5750 Melaleuca Lane
Greenacres, FL 33463
Mr. Carlos Cedeno
Public Work Director
(561) 642-2074
ccedeno@ci.greenacres.fl.us
Gulf Stream, Town of
100 Sea Road
Gulf Stream, FL 33483
Mr. Greg Dunham
Town Manager
(561) 276-5116
gdunham@gulf-stream.org
Haverhill, Town of
4585 Charlotte Street
Haverhill, FL 33417
Mr. Joseph Roche
Director of Public Works
(561) 689-0370
Highland Beach, Town of
3614 S. Ocean Blvd.
Highland Beach, FL 33487
Ms. Valerie Oakes
Town Manager
(561) 278-4548
voakes@ci.highland-beach.fl.us
Hypoluxo, Town of
7580 S. Federal Highway
Hypoluxo, FL 33462
Mr. Michael Brown
Mayor
(561) 582-0155
mbrown@hypoluxo.org
Indian Trail River Water Control District
13472 61st Street North
West Palm Beach, FL 33412
Mr. Greg Shafer
Director of Stormwater
(561) 793-0874
gshafer@indiantrail.com
Juno Beach, Town of
340 Ocean Drive
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Mr. Anthony Meriano
Director of Public Works
(561) 626-1122
ameriano@juno-beach.fl.us
Jupiter Inlet Colony, Town of
1 Colony Road
Jupiter Inlet Colony, FL 33469
Mr. John Pruitt
Administrative Officer
(561) 746-3787
Jupiter, Town of
210 Military Trail
Jupiter, FL 33458
Mr. David Rotar, CFM
Utility Services Manager
(561) 748-2705
davidr@jupiter.fl.us
Lake Clarke Shores, Town of
1701 Barbados Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Mr. Daniel Clark
Town Administrator
(561) 964-1515
dclark@lakeclarke.org
Lake Park, Town of
650 Old Dixie Highway
Lake Park, FL 33403
Mr. Richard Scherle
Public Works Director
(561) 881-3345
rscherle@lakeparkflorida.gov
Lake Worth, City of
7 North Dixie Highway
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Mr. Brian Shields
Water Utilities Director
(561) 586-1675
bshields@lakeworth.org
Lantana, Town of
500 Greynolds Circle
Lantana, FL 33462
Jerry Darr
Assistant Utilities Director
(561) 540-5758
Manalapan, Town of
600 S. Ocean Blvd.
Manalapan, FL 33462
Ms. Lisa Petersen
Town Clerk
(561) 383-2541
lpetersen@manalapan.org
Mangonia Park, Town of
1755 E. Tiffany Drive
Mangonia Park, FL 33407
Mr. Kenneth Metcalf
Town Manager
(561) 848-1235
kmetcalf@townofmangoniapark.com
North Palm Beach, Village of
501 U.S. Highway One
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Mr. Steven Hallock
Public Works Director
(561) 691-3440
shallock@village-npb.org
Northern Palm Beach County Improvement District
359 Hiatt Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Mr. Jared Kneiss
Operations/NPDES Manager
(561) 624-7830
Ocean Ridge, Town of
6450 N. Ocean Blvd.
Ocean Ridge, FL 33435
Mr. James Titcomb
Town Manager
(561) 732-2635
Palm Beach County
2300 N. Jog Road, 4th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Ms. Bonnie Finneran
Environmental Director
(561) 233-2400
bfinnera@pbcgov.org
Palm Beach Gardens, City of
10500 N. Military Trail
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Mr. Todd Engle
City Engineer
(561) 804-7012
tengle@pbgfl.com
Palm Beach Shores, Town of
247 Edwards Lane
Palm Beach Shores, FL 33404
Mr. Alan Welch
Public Works Director
(561) 844-3457
awelch@pbstownhall.org
Palm Beach, Town of
360 South County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Mr. Jeffrey Sanon
Project Engineer
(561) 227-7024
Palm Springs, Village of
226 Cypress Lane
Palm Springs, FL 33461
Ms. Angela Thul
Stormwater Program Coordinator
(561)434-5122
athul@vpsfl.org
Riviera Beach, City of
2391 Avenue L
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Mr. Malcom Sommons
Stormwater Manager
(561) 707-9669
msommons@rivierabch.com
Royal Palm Beach, Village of
10996 Okeechobee Blvd.
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33441
Mr. Paul Webster, P.E.
Director of Public Works
(561) 790-5122
pwebster@royalpalmbeach.com
South Bay, City of
335 S.W. Second Avenue
South Bay, FL 33493
Mr. Edgar Kerr
Director of Public Works
(561) 996-6751
kerre@southbaycity.com
South Indian River Water Control District
15600 Jupiter Farms Road
Jupiter, FL 33478
Mr. Michael Dillon
Manager of Operations
(561) 747-0550
sirwcd@sirwcd.org
South Palm Beach, Town of
3577 S. Ocean Blvd.
South Palm Beach, FL 33480
Ms. Mo Thorton
Town Manager
(561) 588-8889
mthorton@southpalmbeach.com
Tequesta, Village of
134 Bridge Road
Tequesta, FL 33469
Mr. Rudy Smith
Utilities Director
(561) 768-0490
rsmith@tequesta.org
Wellington, City of
14000 Greenbriar Blvd.
Wellington, FL 33414
Mr. Jim Barnes
Assistant Village Manager
(561) 791-4720
West Palm Beach, City of
P. O. Box 3366
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
Ms. Poonam Kalkat
Director of Public Utilities
(561) 822-2200
pkalkat@wpb.org
    Website by: Mock Roos